“Development is the name of our game.”

U10 (Minor Atom) AAA

Name Position Email Phone
Michael HollanderHead CoachMichael.hollander@outlook.com416 418 5102
Ben ContiniAssistant Coachbencontini@gmail.com416 419 5241
Eli Kim-SwallowAssistant Coachekimswallow@gmail.com
Josh PassTrainerjoshpass@hotmail.com416 573 1329
Kathleen MooreManagerkathleen_moore@rogers.com416 802 6287
Justin BakerAssociatejustin@thesos.ca

U11 (Atom) AAA

Name Position Email Phone
Danial NiKandrovHead Coachdaniel@directionhockey.com519 466 9031
Steven BoziosAssistant CoachStevenBozios@gmail.com
Ryan MartinTrainerRyan.Martin27@hotmail.com
Jimmy TsatsasManagerJTsatsas@gmail.com416 737 1994

U12 (Minor Peewee) AAA

Name Position Email Phone
Dan NobleHead Coachdnoble45@gmail.com416 464 2618
Brett MacleanAssistant Coachbrettmaclean.19@gmail.com
Vince BruniAssistant Coachvwgbruni@gmail.com
Travis WightTrainertwight@thehillacademy.com
Leah MarcusManagerleahmarcus19@yahoo.ca416 201 1320

U13 (Peewee) AAA

Name Position Email Phone
Reid ActonHead Coachracton@thehillacademy.com647 628 7748
Justin BakerAssistant Coachjustin@thepastaguy.ca
Keenan LimaAssistant CoachKeenen.moreialima@rci.rogers.com
Taylor TollefsonTrainer
Natalie AveryManagernataliemavery@gmail.com416 802 6287

U14 (Minor Bantam) AAA

Name Position Email Phone
Jamie EdwardsHead Coachjamieedwards@rogers.com416 891 7422
Donnie HarrisAssistant Coachdonharris2@hotmail.com
Michael GivensAssistant Coachmike@giverhockey.ca416 994 0415
Angelo StaggolisTrainer
Michelle EdwardsManagermitch1307@hotmail.com416 891 1423
Bayne PettingerAssociate

U15 (Bantam) AAA

Name Position Email Phone
Ralph CudemmiHead Coachrcuddemi@hotmail.com416 992 3200
Derrell Levy Assistant CoachDerrell.levy@intechhpt.com
Aladin AlailyManageraladin@aladin.ca416 605 6255

U16 (Minor Midget) AAA

Name Position Email Phone
Spence KirtonHead Coachcoachspence@rogers.com416 388 7640
David CicchiniAssistant Coachdcicchini@donmillsflyers.com416 562 2524
Mark MacAulayAssistant Coachmark.macaulay94@gmail.com647 208 1708
Chad DenyesTrainer647 678 9348
Lorrie LombardiManagerflyershockey07@gmail.com416 728 8180

U18 (Midget) AAA

Name Position Email Phone
Brian LachackHead CoachBrian_lachcik@hotmail.com412 951 0106
Mike SikoraAssistant Coachmsiky19@gmail.com
Jeremie LintnerAssistant Coachjeremielinter@rogers.com
Sarah StromeTrainerstomera@sheridancollege.ca
Eliza ButlerAssociatebutler@smcsmail.com