“Development is the name of our game.”

Minor Pee Wee AAA

Name Position Email Phone
Nathaniel BrooksHead Coachnathaniel.brooks@ryerson.ca647 261 4331
Rane CarnegieAssistant Coachranscarnegie@hotmail.com
Dennis TreacyAssistant Coachdtreacy@insidetheden.ca
Joe DenommeTrainerjosephdenomme@gmail.ca
Aladin AlailyManageraalaily@yorku.ca416 605 6255

Pee Wee AAA

Name Position Email Phone
Tony DiNunzoHead Coachdmflyers07@gmail.com416 301 0440

Minor Atom AAA

Name Position Email Phone
Reid ActonHead Coachracton@thehillacademy.com647 628 7748
Justin BakerAssistant Coachjustin@thepastaguys.ca
Keenan LimaAssistant CoachKeenen.moreialima@rci.rogers.com
Marshall BaconTrainermarshbacon@gmail.com
Carol CoatesManagercaroljgraves@gmail.com654 248 1642

Atom AAA

Name Position Email Phone
Jamie EdwardsHead Coachjamieedwards@rogers.com416 891 7422
Donnie HarrisAssistant Coachdonharris2@hotmail.com
Chris TraceyAssistant CoachChris.tracey@mattamycorp.com
Marshall BaconTrainermarshbacon@gmail.com
John AlderdiceManagerjohn.alderdice@toronto.ca416 392 1004
Ryan EdwardsAssociatemitch1307@hotmail.com

Minor Bantam AAA

Name Position Email Phone
Kenny SousaHead Coachkennysousa16@hotmail.com905 965 3061
Matt MooreAssistant Coachmatthewmoore8@gmail.com
Matt DasilvaTrainerm_jjdasilva84@hotmail.com
Mike AraujoManagerdmf2006manager@gmail.com416 525 7470

Bantam AAA

Name Position Email Phone
Anthony HollyoakHead Coachhollysports@rogers.com416 716 1336
Tom McDonellAssistant Coachcoachinghockey@gmail.com
William HeutonAssistant Coachw.heuton@utoronto.ca
Sunny MarshallTrainersunnymarshall@rogers.com
Stephanie LamannaManagerstephanemarrielamanna@hotmail.com416 402 4942

Minor Midget AAA

jason@allstarhockeyschool.com

Name Position Email Phone
Jason RicciHead Coachallstarhockey@rogers.com416 219 2240

Midget AAA

Name Position Email Phone
Dan BrownHead Coach416 801 3973