“Development is the name of our game.”

U10 (Minor Atom) AAA

Name Position Email Phone
Ryan EdwardsHead Coachmitch1307@hotmail.com416 891 7108
Jamie EdwardsAssistant Coachjamieedwards@rogers.com416 891 7422
Marc SlawsonAssistant CoachMarc@completehockeyacademy.com647 515 7952
Michael McNeilTrainermjmcneil12@gmail.com415 554 9703
Jamie LeveyManagerjamielevey@hotmail.com647 297 0931

U11 (Atom) AAA

Name Position Email Phone
Mike DucoHead Coachmducohockey@gmail.com905 872 2902
Brendan BrowneAssistant CoachBrowne17@live.com416 882 2275
Zach PowerAssistant Coachpower2814@rogers.com647 787 7954
Luke BoziosManagerdmflyers2014@gmail.com416 417 0770

U12 (Minor Peewee) AAA

Name Position Email Phone
Michael HollanderHead CoachMichael.hollander@outlook.com416 418 5102
Ben ContiniAssistant Coachbencontini@gmail.com416 419 5241
Eli Kim-SwallowAssistant Coachekimswallow@gmail.com416 567 5002
Josh PassTrainerjoshpass@hotmail.com416 573 1329
Chris BowmanManagerChris@majesticpool.ca705 623 8048

U13 (Peewee) AAA

Name Position Email Phone
Danil AntropovHead Coachdanielantro19@gmail.com
Blake SmethurstAssistant Coachblakesmethurst91@gmail.com289 404 4475
Steven BoziosAssistant CoachStevenbozios@gmail.com647 203 6411
Ryan MartinTrainerRyan.Martin27@hotmail.com416 957 8879
Kevin DavisManagerkevin.davis@chunksolutions.com416 895 5389

U14 (Minor Bantam) AAA

Name Position Email Phone
Brent HughesHead Coachbrenthughes@bhhockey.net416 836 3466
Mitch GustavsenAssistant Coachmitchellgustavsen9@gmail.com647 993 4619
Travis WightTrainertwight@thehillacademy.com204 880 676
Leah MarcusManagerleahmarcus19@yahoo.ca416 201 1320

U15 (Bantam) AAA

Name Position Email Phone
Reid ActonHead Coachreid@bobactonsports.com647 628 7748
Keenan LimaAssistant CoachKeenen.moreialima@rci.rogers.com647 248 7948
Spence KirtonAssistant Coachcoachspence@rogers.com
Taylor TollefsonTrainerTbj.tollefson@gmail.com416 888 6739
Michelle Grahlman  ManagerMichellegrahlman@gmail.com416 277 5699

U16 (Minor Midget) AAA

Name Position Email Phone
Jamie EdwardsHead Coachjamieedwards@rogers.com416 891 7422
Donnie HarrisAssistant Coachdonharris2@hotmail.com
Bayne PettingerAssistant CoachBayne@apollo-athletics.com403 835 0204
Angelo StaggolisTrainerangelos@hotmail.com647 713 2663
Michelle EdwardsManagermitch1307@hotmail.com416 891 1423
Michael McNeilAssociatemjmcneil12@gmail.com415 554 9703

U18 (Midget) AAA

Name Position Email Phone
Spence KirtonHead Coachcoachspence@rogers.com
Dave CicchiniAssistant Coachdave.cicchini@gmail.com416 562 2524
Michael CherseyAssistant Coachamchersey@gmail.com647 222 3337
Christie MisketisTrainerchristie.misketis@gmail.com647 963 5257
John PapadopoulosManagerdonmillsflyersu18aaa@gmail.com416 902 3131
Cody McNaughtonAssociateCodymcnaughton02@gmail.com613 687 7422