“Development is the name of our game.”

U - 10 (Minor Atom) AAA

Name Position Email Phone
Dan NobleHead Coach
Brett MacleanAssistant Coach
Geoff CrookstonTrainer
Leah MarcusManager

U - 11 (Atom) AAA

Name Position Email Phone
Reid ActonHead Coachracton@thehillacademy.com647 628 7748
Keenan LimaAssistant CoachKeenen.moreialima@rci.rogers.com
Mike HollanderAssistant Coach
Rico ChampagneTrainer
Taylor TollefsonAssociate

U - 12 (Minor Peewee) AAA

Name Position Email Phone
Jamie EdwardsHead Coachjamieedwards@rogers.com416 891 7422
Donnie HarrisAssistant Coachdonharris2@hotmail.com
Marshall BaconTrainermarshbacon@gmail.com

U - 13 (Peewee) AAA

Name Position Email Phone
Nathaniel BrooksHead Coachnathaniel.brooks@ryerson.ca647 261 4331
Rane CarnegieAssistant Coachranscarnegie@hotmail.com
Dennis TreacyAssistant Coachdtreacy@insidetheden.ca
Joe DenommeTrainerjosephdenomme@gmail.ca
Aladin AlailyManageraalaily@yorku.ca416 605 6255

U - 14 (Minor Bantam) AAA

Name Position Email Phone
Spence KirtonAssistant Coachcoachspence@rogers.com416 388 7640

U - 15 (Bantam) AAA

Name Position Email Phone
Kenny SousaHead Coachkennysousa16@hotmail.com905 965 3061
Matt MooreAssistant Coachmatthewmoore8@gmail.com
Matt DasilvaTrainerm_jjdasilva84@hotmail.com

U - 16 (Minor Midget) AAA

Name Position Email Phone
Anthony HollyoakHead Coachhollysports@rogers.com416 716 1336
Tom McDonnellAssistant Coachcoachinghockey@gmail.com416 717 8259
William HeutonAssistant Coachw.heuton@utoronto.ca
Sunny MarshallTrainersunnymarshall@rogers.com

U - 18 (Midget) AAA

Name Position Email Phone
Dan BrownHead Coach416 801 3973