“Development is the name of our game.”

U - 10 (Minor Atom) AAA

Name Position Email Phone
Danial NiKandrovHead Coachdaniel@directionhockey.com519 466 9031
Steven BoziosAssistant CoachStevenBozios@gmail.com
Ryan MartinAssistant CoachRyan.Martin27@hotmail.com
Jimmy TsatsasManagerJTsatsas@gmail.com416 737 1994

U - 11 (Atom) AAA

Name Position Email Phone
Dan NobleHead Coachdnoble45@gmail.com416 464 2618
Brett MacleanAssistant Coachbrettmaclean.19@gmail.com
Vince BruniAssistant Coachvwgbruni@gmail.com
Travis WightTrainertwight@thehillacademy.com
Leah MarcusManagerleahmarces19@yahoo.ca416 201 1320

U - 12 (Minor Peewee) AAA

Name Position Email Phone
Reid ActonHead Coachracton@thehillacademy.com647 628 7748
Justin BakerAssistant Coachjustin@thepastaguy.ca
Keenan LimaAssistant CoachKeenen.moreialima@rci.rogers.com
Taylor TollefsonTrainer
Carol CoatesManagercaroljgraves@gmail.com654 248 1642

U - 13 (Peewee) AAA

Name Position Email Phone
Jamie EdwardsHead Coachjamieedwards@rogers.com416 891 7422
Donnie HarrisAssistant Coachdonharris2@hotmail.com
Bayne PettingerAssistant Coach
Marshall BaconTrainermarshbacon@gmail.com
Randy CollinsManagerrcollins@donmillsflyers.com416 779 3652
Michael GivensAssociate

U - 14 (Minor Bantam) AAA

Name Position Email Phone
Nathaniel BrooksHead Coachnathaniel.brooks@ryerson.ca647 261 4331
Dennis TreacyAssistant Coachdtreacy@insidetheden.ca
Joe DenommeTrainerjosephdenomme@gmail.ca
Aladin AlailyManageraalaily@yorku.ca416 605 6255

U - 15 (Bantam) AAA

Name Position Email Phone
Spence KirtonHead Coachcoachspence@rogers.com416 388 7640
David CicchiniAssistant Coachdcicchini@donmillsflyers.com416 562 2524
Steve MercerAssistant Coachsmercer1@telus.blackberry.net416 678 1026
Adrian IgnagniTraineriggypop.155@gmail.com
Lorrie LombardiManagerflyershockey07@gmail.com416 728 8180

U - 16 (Minor Midget) AAA

Name Position Email Phone
Kenny SousaHead Coachkennysousa16@hotmail.com905 965 3061
Matt MooreAssistant Coachmatthewmoore8@gmail.com
Matt DasilvaTrainerm_jjdasilva84@hotmail.com

U - 18 (Midget) AAA

Name Position Email Phone
Dan BrownHead Coachdanbrown@sympatico.ca416 801 3973
Brian LachackAssistant CoachBrian_lachcik@hotmail.com
Peter ZavodnyAssistant CoachPzavodny21@hotmail.com
Eliza ButlerTrainerbutler@smcsmail.com