“Development is the name of our game.”

Minor Pee Wee AAA

Name Position Email Phone
Kenny SousaHead Coachkennysousa16@hotmail.com905 965 3061
Andrew KalapacaAssistant Coachandrewkalapaca@gmail.com
Thomas NosellaAssistant Coachthomasnosella6@hotmail.com
Matt DasilvaTrainerm_jjdasilva84@hotmail.com
Mike AraujoManagerdmf2006-manager@rogers.com416 525 7470

Minor Atom AAA

Name Position Email Phone
Rob RossiHead Coachrobrossi9@yahoo.ca647 303 2784

Atom AAA

Name Position Email Phone
Tony DiNunzoHead Coachdmflyers07@gmail.com
Adrian IgnagniAssistant Coachdmflyers07@gmail.com
Wayne YearwoodTrainerwyearwood@me.com416 771 8353
John AyotteManagerjohnayotte@rogers.com416 889 6693

Peewee AAA

Name Position Email Phone
Anthony HollyoakHead Coachhollysports@rogers.com416 716 1336
Mike GalatiAssistant Coachmikegalati01@gmail.com
Tony LamannaAssistant Coachanthony_kristian@live.ca416 844 6195
Tony MarrelliTrainertony.marrelli@sympatico.ca
Manager

Minor Bantam AAA

Name Position Email Phone
Marc Slawson Head Coachm.slawson@hotmail.com647 515 7952
Ryan MilanovicAssistant Coachmilanovic11@hotmail.com
Mike KrispanisTrainermike.krispanis@gmail.com
Nick SlawsonManagernickslawson8@gmail.com

Bantam AAA

Name Position Email Phone
Marc Slawson Head Coachm.slawson@hotmail.com647 515 7952
Jamie EdwardsAssistant Coachjamieedwards@rogers.com
David CicchiniAssistant Coachdcicchini@donmillsflyers.com416 348 6524
Marshall BaconTrainermarshbacon@gmail.com416 802 9284
Helen DouglasManagerhjdouglas27@hotmail.com

Minor Midget AAA

Name Position Email Phone
Kenny SousaHead Coachkennysousa16@hotmail.com905 965 3061
Ran OzAssistant CoachWizreno7@gmail.com
Daniel SpivakAssistant Coachdxs5170@gmail.com
Trainer
Bryan MaManagerbryanma80@gmail.com

Midget AAA

Name Position Email Phone
Pat MazzoliHead Coachmazzoli31@hotmail.com
Frank DeAngelisAssistant Coachfrankiedeangelis@yahoo.ca
Nick MazzoliTrainernmazzoli80@yahoo.ca
Eden VerhoogManageredenverhoog@gmail.com647 216 0416